Contact Us

Social Media
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Google + Instagram | LinkedIn |  e-newsletter

Mailing Address
67 Bedford Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Directions to Community Broadcast Center | 90.5 WESA Studios

Phone Contacts
Main: 412.381.9131
Newsroom: 412.315.6760
Membership: 412.697.2955

How To Volunteer
How To Donate
Inquire About Media Sponsorships

Frequently Used Email Addresses

Comments, Questions: comments@wesa.fm
Please note that due to the volume of emails, it may take more than a week for a response. Please call the main number at 412.381.9131 if your concern is urgent.

CEO, Terry O'Reilly: toreilly@wesa.fm
Interim News Director, Deanna Garcia: dgarcia@wesa.fm
Director of Corporate Support, Dorothy Frank: dfrank@wesa.fm 
Director of Major Giving, Kathleen Iducovich: kiducovich@wesa.fm 
Director of Marketing, Elizabeth Baisley:  ebaisley@wesa.fm
Membership Manager, Carly McCoy: cmccoy@wesa.fm
Director of Development: Nancy Wood: nwood@wesa.fm