Contact Us

Social Media
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Google + Instagram | LinkedIn

Mailing Address
67 Bedford Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Directions to Community Broadcast Center | 90.5 WESA Studios

Phone Contacts
Main: 412.381.9131
Newsroom: 412.315.6760
Membership: 412.697.2955
Essential Pittsburgh: 412.315.6777

How To Volunteer
How To Donate
Inquire About Media Sponsorships

Frequently Used Email Addresses
Comments, Questions: comments@wesa.fm 
General Manager, DeAnne Hamilton: dhamilton@wesa.fm
Director of Content & Programming, Tammy Terwelp: tterwelp@wesa.fm
Senior News Editor, Mark Nootbaar: mnootbaar@wesa.fm
Director of Corporate Support, Dorothy Frank: dfrank@wesa.fm 
Director of Marketing, Elizabeth Baisley:  ebaisley@wesa.fm
Membership Manager, Carly McCoy: cmccoy@wesa.fm
Essential Pittsburgh: esspgh@wesa.fm